Doctrinal Statements

One of the requirements for my Theology class this semester was to put together a Doctrinal Statement for the different things we covered in class. In this course, we covered   Prolegomena, Revelation, Theology Proper, and Person of Christ.

One of the two of you who read this mentioned you’d like to see them, so I’ll be posting what I’ve done so far in the next couple of days. The final one covering the Person of Christ will have to be finished before I post it.

Please feel free to interact or criticize (constructively would be ideal).

3 thoughts on “Doctrinal Statements

  1. Pingback: Doctrinal Statement: Revelation | What I See

  2. Pingback: Doctrinal Statement: God | What I See

  3. Pingback: Doctrinal Statement: Person of Christ | What I See

Leave a Reply

