Justice

In a few weeks, the Justice Conference will be held in Portland. I had originally planned to attend as part of a class, but ended up not registering for the class. I did, however, register  for the conference and am eager to explore the idea of justice. There are a number of excellent speakers scheduled and I will be hard pressed to decide which sessions to attend.

In preparation for the conference, I will be reading and reflecting on a few biblical passages which speak to the idea of justice. It may be rather disorganized, but as I do, I will likely post some of my thoughts here.

Anyone else attending or have any thoughts on who not to miss?

One thought on “Justice

  1. Pingback: Justice – Deuteronomy 10:16-22 | What I See

Leave a Reply

